Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Insurance Today.

COVID-19 UPDATE: Where possible, please contact us by email in the first instance. Many thanks

Please send relevant research and news to our reporters via newsdesk@insurancetoday.co.uk

If you would like to subscribe to our daily news, please contact Alina Susca on +44(0)20 7562 2419


Editorial enquiries:
Deborah Ritchie, Group Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

Advertising and sponsorship enquiries:
Steve Turner, Associate Publisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com

Production enquiries:
Matt Mills, Design & Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com

Management
Mark Evans, Publishing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

John Woods, Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com

Accounts
Marilou Tait
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2432
marilou.tait@cirmagazine.com


AWARDS, CONFERENCES & ROUNDTABLES

Jessica Warner, Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Hayley Kempen, Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Steven Bedford, Events Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
steven.bedford@perspectivepublishing.com


Please address queries relating to Awards entries to:

Luke Verrier
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

___________________________________________________________________

Insurance Today is published by Perspective Publishing

Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD
England

TECHNICAL

Having technical problems with our website? Please contact:

Ian Robertson