Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Insurance Today.




Editorial

Contact our reporters via newsdesk@insurancetoday.co.uk

Deborah Ritchie, Group Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@cirmagazine.com

Advertising and sponsorship

Steve Turner, Associate Publisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@cirmagazine.com

Production

Matt Mills, Design & Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@cirmagazine.com

Management

Mark Evans, Publishing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
mark.evans@cirmagazine.com

John Woods, Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@cirmagazine.com

Accounts

Marilou Tait
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2432
marilou.tait@cirmagazine.com

Mohamed Saidani
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2433
mohamed.saidani@perspectivepublishing.com

Online sign-up queries

Elen Phillips
elen.phillips@perspectivepublishing.com

Alina Susca
alina.susca@perspectivepublishing.com

Awards, conferences and roundtables

Hayley Kempen, Head of Events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Jessica Warner, Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou, Events Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2425
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Nisha Chowdhury, Events Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2426
nisha.chowdhury@perspectivepublishing.com

Shannon Woods, Subscriptions & Delegate Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 4385
shannon.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Marketing and Networks

Olivia Richardson, Head of Marketing
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
olivia.richardson@perspectivepublishing.com

Georgie Gifford, Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
georgie.gifford@perspectivepublishing.com

Maggie Hampford, Network Coordinator
Maggie.Hampford@perspectivepublishing.com

WeiLing Chung, Network Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2413
WeiLing.Chung@perspectivepublishing.com

Technical

Contact the web team via: Ian Robertson


___________________________________________________________________

Insurance Today is published by Perspective Publishing

Sixth Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD
England