Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Insurance Today.

Senior reporter
William Moray
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
william.moray@insurancetoday.co.uk

Associate publisher
Steve Turner (All advertising and sponsorship enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2434
steve.turner@insurancetoday.co.uk

Design and production manager
Matt Mills
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@perspectivepublishing.com

Group editor
Deborah Ritchie
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2412
deborah.ritchie@perspectivepublishing.com

Publishing director
Mark Evans
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com

Managing director
John Woods
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Accounts
Alina Susca
Tel: +44(0)20 7562 2419
alina.susca@perspectivepublishing.com

AWARDS, CONFERENCES & ROUNDTABLES

Head of events
Hayley Kempen
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414

Events manager
Jessica Warner (All awards table booking enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Senior network coordinator
Taina Roivainen
+44 (0)20 7562 2426
taina.roivainen@perspectivepublishing.com

Network coordinator
Rachel Fracassi
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2413
rachel.fracassi@perspectivepublishing.com

Events marketing manager
Steven Bedford
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
steven.bedford@perspectivepublishing.com

Events and marketing coordinator
Luke Verrier (All awards entry enquiries)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

Conference coordinator
Nisha Chowdhury
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
nisha.chowdhury@perspectivepublishing.com
___________________________________________________________________


TECHNICAL

Having trouble logging in or other technical problems with our website? Please contact the web team:

Ian Robertson

Junaid Shakoor